Parliamentary Advisors

Andrew Gwynne MP

Andrew Gwynne has been the Labour Member of Parliament for the constituency of Denton and Reddish since 2005.

In 1996 he became England's youngest councillor (aged 21), when he was elected to Tameside Council. Since being elected to Parliament, he has served in various shadow ministerial roles, most prominently Shadow Communities and Local Government Secretary on Labour's front bench. He is currently a Shadow Health Minister, and sits on the Home Affairs Select Committee.

Andrew Rosindell MP

Andrew Rosindell has been the Conservative Member of Parliament for the constituency of Romford since 2001.

Born in Romford, Andrew was schooled locally at Rise Park and Marshalls Park School. Andrew became a councillor in the Chase Cross Ward, in the London Borough of Havering in 1990 and by 1998, he achieved the highest Conservative vote share in London – 88 per cent.

Promoting, Supporting and Increasing Awareness


Britain's Overseas Territories

Friends of the British Overseas Territories, Registered Charity No 1156763

A Charitable Incorporated Organisation, Registered in England and Wales Email: